Mosquito Helicopter Forums
Oshkosh - Printable Version

+- Mosquito Helicopter Forums (http://forum.mosquito-helicopter.info)
+-- Forum: General Discussion (http://forum.mosquito-helicopter.info/forumdisplay.php?fid=69)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (http://forum.mosquito-helicopter.info/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Oshkosh (/showthread.php?tid=3517)

Pages: 1 2

Oshkosh - FlyGuy - 08-02-2015

Anyone have pictures or video of the Mosquito Nation at the event? Please post.

Michael Smile

RE: Oshkosh - U-L- Copter - 08-06-2015

Don't hold your breath, Michael. This site is sorry. Sad

RE: Oshkosh - Dave R. - 08-06-2015

(08-06-2015, 12:11 AM)U-L- Copter Wrote: Don't hold your breath, Michael. This site is sorry. Sad

Yep, pretty much sucks.  I'm a newbie now, site wouldn't let me use my old username/password.  I'm not even a owner anymore. Angry
Skeeter

RE: Oshkosh - mgrindel - 08-06-2015

(08-06-2015, 09:45 AM)Dave R. Wrote:
(08-06-2015, 12:11 AM)U-L- Copter Wrote: Don't hold your breath, Michael. This site is sorry. Sad

Yep, pretty much sucks.  I'm a newbie now, site wouldn't let me use my old username/password.  I'm not even a owner anymore. Angry
Skeeter

Hey guys if you are having problems just let us know. We can only help sort things out if you let us know about it.
Skeeter I'll add you to the builders forum. What is your serial number?

RE: Oshkosh - mgrindel - 08-06-2015

(08-06-2015, 10:51 AM)mgrindel Wrote:

Skeeter

Hey guys if you are having problems just let us know. We can only help sort things out if you let us know about it.

Please ignor the serial number question I see you have already filled that in.  Your old id was Skeeter right?
I'll merge your old posts to your new user once you confirm

RE: Oshkosh - mosquito - 08-06-2015

What's with all this site bashing Leo? This site has all the functionality of the old one and more. It just takes time getting used to something new. If you have an issue then let Mark or myself know what it is.