Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
shipping..
any one know what the air kit FULL KIT shipping would be to ROCKFORD IL?...
humm maybe this was not how i should have asked this..can any ond in the u.s tell me how much they paid for there shipping on the mosquito air?..i orderd a full kit and not knowing what i will be paying around bugs me..lol
Hey Gregory, I think it's going to be hard for anyone to answer that question for you at this time. Parts for all models of the Mosquito Helicopters
are shipped from different locations. You'll get parts from Kansas, Florida, Canada and maybe a few other locations. It doesn't come in one big
box all at the same time. You'll need time between shipment anyway. You will be assembling the groups of parts as you receive them.
Thanks Andy
thanks andy this is very true..im getting very excited to start this project..it will take a little time because im a full time student plus we moved last month and i still have stuff at the old house but im getting there..i have the mosquito air full kit ordered and feel like a kid at christmas that cant wait to open the gifts..lol
Gregory,

Send me an email at mosquito@innovatortech.ca and I'll get some numbers together to give you an idea of the total.

John
thanks john..i did talk to doug and he gave me a ball park fig..i will send you a e-mail will my info..thanks again..Gregory
redmond - 1/3/2011 4:04 PM

Hey Gregory, I think it's going to be hard for anyone to answer that question for you at this time. Parts for all models of the Mosquito Helicopters
are shipped from different locations. You'll get parts from Kansas, Florida, Canada and maybe a few other locations. It doesn't come in one big
box all at the same time. You'll need time between shipment anyway. You will be assembling the groups of parts as you receive them.
Thanks Andy
I also think so.